Rimani in Contatto

Inviaci un Messaggio

Contatti

Inviaci un Messaggio

Presidenza: presidenza@cam-minori.org
Pres. Comitato Operativo: comitato.operativo@cam-minori.org
Segreteria: segreteria@cam-minori.org
Affidi: affidi@cam-minori.org
Assistenza Legale: legale@cam-minori.org
B&B Protetto: bbp@cam-minori.org
Borse Lavoro/Studio: borselavoro@cam-minori.org
Formazione: formazione@cam-minori.org
Progetti: progetti@cam-minori.org
Promozione: promozione@cam-minori.org
Scuola: scuola@cam-minori.org
Stampa: stampa@cam-minori.org
Pec: posta@pec.cam-minori.org

Indirizzo

Via Monti, 11
20123 Milano

Orari

9.30 – 12.30
Lunedì – Venerdì

Telefono
Centralino
02 48513608
Assistenza legale e Scuola
02 48028344